Client reviews OVERALL RATING – 5.0 Stars

 

Grateful I met this CPA

Zion H, January 5, 2018

“Wow! He helped me cleaned up my accounting records and filed all back taxes on time! Considering the fact that I contact his office just two weeks before deadline – he was able to do a decent job in analysis correcting all accounting records from January to December and was still able to meet the filing deadline. Incredible – I’m very grateful.”

Industry

Home Health Care Services

Uses

QuickBooks Online

Services Received

Accounting, Bookkeeping, Payroll, Personal tax, Small business tax, Tax advice

 

Excellent and a remarkable CPA

John O, December 3, 2017

“The message that John sent: Mr. Sam is an excellent and remarkable CPA in the area of Houston Texas. He takes his time to explain the in-depth of tax filing and he is with you when you are randomly selected by IRS (you are not on your own ). I will recommend him and his team for a timely delivery and professionalism.”

Industry

Other Information Services

Uses

Other

Services Received

1099 filing, Personal tax, Tax advice, Tax planning, Tax preparation

 

Very Reliable & Responsive CPA

Daniel U. December 3, 2017

“Sam is a very reliable CPA. Prior to meeting him I got into issues with my last tax man and Mr. Sam was my savior. He helped me out. He’s reliability and he’s accountability is one of a kind. He has and remains very helpful with answering and explaining all my questions making sure every bit is understood clearly. I will definitely recommend him to everyone who requires he’s patronage. Thanks and be such a wonderful professional and I appreciate your effort.”

Industry

Home Health Care Services

Uses

QuickBooks Online

Services Received

Accounting, Bookkeeping, Payroll, Personal tax, Small business tax, Tax advice, Tax preparation, Tax services

 

Amazing accountant and book keeper

PT, November 20, 2017

“Abraham business solutions is the one stop center for all your financial needs, he is very detailed, thorough and takes your business seriously, he gives the best advise and training to help your business grow.”

Services Received

Accounting, Business budgeting and forecasting

 

Professional, Knowledgeable, and Personable

Portfoliobuilder87, November 20, 2017

“I’ve worked with Mr. Abraham since the inception of my business. His knowledge and expertise has helped my business grow steadily every year while keeping track of where we are financially along the way. Mr. Abraham is present and available whenever called upon. I look forward to what the future holds with Sam apart of my power team.”

Industry

Home Health Care Services

Uses

QuickBooks Online

Services Received

Accounting, Bookkeeping, Consulting, Payroll, Personal tax, QuickBooks setup, Tax planning, Tax setup

 

Great advice and patience

AIC_Entertainment, November 17, 2017

“Since meeting Sam, I have learned a lot about business and he has been very helpful with answering all my questions and going into detail to ensure that I comprehend what my actions can impact.”

Industry

Promoters of Performing Arts, Sports, & Similar Events

Uses

QuickBooks Online

Services Received

1099 filing, Bookkeeping, Financial services, Personal tax, QuickBooks setup, Small business tax

 

Very Helpful!

STMS,Inc. November 16, 2017

“I use Sam to do my books, keep records, and file taxes to include Texas Workforce Commission. He is a very professional guy and always punctual. He has helped us stay out of trouble by filing our taxes on time and accurately. I highly recommend his services to my friends and other business colleagues. He is diligent and excellent in rendering services. He introduced me to QuickBooks and that has been very helpful. Thanks!”

Uses

QuickBooks Online

Services Received

Accounting, Bookkeeping, Consulting, Payroll, Personal tax, Small business tax

 

Best CPA in Houston!!!

ROSSI, S. November 8, 2017

“Sam and his staff have been a God send to us at Blue Star Hospice, Inc. He is very patient and an expert at his job. He has been a positive role model for us and a mentor that has helped us grow exponentially over the last year. He is well wort h his weight in Gold. Don’t waste time with the inexperienced, Sam talks the talk and he walks the walk. I highly recommend him! Robert Rossi CEO Blue Star Hospice Inc.”

Industry

Home Health Care Services

Uses

QuickBooks Online

Services Received

1099 filing, Accounting, Bookkeeping, Consulting, IRS representation, Payroll, Personal tax, QuickBooks setup, QuickBooks training, Small business tax, Tax advice, Tax planning, Tax preparation, Tax services, Tax setup

 

Honest, diligent and knowledgeable in his field.

SONIA, R. October 31, 2017

“Sam is a delight to work with. He has helped me since the beginning of opening my Hospice. I had no clue what I was doing as for as Federal Taxes, Texas Work Force, Payroll, Cost Reports etc. My previous business was all 1099 and a sole proprietorship. Sam is well educated in the Home Health Field among other types of businesses. He has also saved me money. I would recommend Sam and his lovely staff to anyone in the market for a superb accountant!!!”

Industry

Home Health Care Services

Uses

QuickBooks Online, QuickBooks Payroll

Services Received

1099 filing, Accounting, Bookkeeping, Consulting, Personal tax, QuickBooks consulting, QuickBooks setup, QuickBooks training, Startup consulting, Tax advice, Tax planning, Tax preparation, Tax services, Tax setup

 

Great customer service, he goes above and beyond

Mathew L. October 29, 2017

“He is very great to work with. We get best service all the time, that’s why I keep going back to him for all my tax and accounting needs”

Uses

QuickBooks Self-Employed

Services Received

Tax preparation, Tax services

 

Amazing Accountant!

Niyi, October 28, 2017

“Mr Abraham is absolutely fantastic accountant is work with. He’s been a great deal of help in ensuring my business keeps its accounting books up to date. Being a business, my company has found Mr Abraham’s resourcefulness very priceless.”

Services Received

Accounting

 

Easy to work with

Bunemma09, October 28, 2017

“Awesome service each year for my tax return for the past 6years. It’s very amazing the professional advice given at each step of the service. I will recommend this company and also vouch for honesty, timely delivery and professionalism.”

Services Received

1099 filing, Tax advice, Tax preparation, Tax services

 

Easy to work with

Lolo Briggs, October 28, 2017

“Mr. Sam is easy to work with, explaining everything clearly and never tiring of answering any questions. He goes the extra mile to make sure he asks all the necessary questions to understand my business and how to help me move forward.”

Services Received

Accounting, IRS Audits

 

Great assistance with my taxes!

Abi, October 27, 2017

“Working with Mr. Sam took the stress out of filing my taxes. He is a great resource for anyone looking to make smart financial choices or file taxes. I would highly recommend working with Mr. Sam and his team”

Services Received

1099 filing, Financial planning, QuickBooks setup, Tax advice, Tax planning, Tax preparation, Tax services